Day 2.5ish of THM

38

This picture was taken almost 8  years ago. My husband and I (boyfriend at the time) were with his family in Pigeon Forge, TN on spring break. I remember thinking then how big I was and how I needed to go on a diet when we got back home. Those jeans were a size 12 and I was 17 years old…oh to go back to those carefree, worry free days!

Now, 8 years and three babies later…here we are with a lot of weight to lose.

Last night was okay. I fixed oven baked fajitas and put it on top of a salad. Today I haven’t been near as hungry as I was yesterday. I’m also not as sleepy as yesterday and I think that had a lot to do with the caffeine withdrawal.

I’m already looking forward to my afternoon snack, plain, nonfat yogurt sweetened with a little bit of truvia and sprinkled with some cocoa powder! Yum!!

How are you guys doing today?

Leave a Reply

